Performances

The Singers perform at venues across the country. Our calendar is updated on a regular basis; the best way to ensure you know about upcoming events is to sign up for our email newsletter – as a subscriber you’ll get first notice of new events, as well as details of any special offers for performances.

2018

Sunday, January 28
4:00 pm

Wheelwright Auditorium
Coastal Carolina University,
Conway, South Carolina
Tickets: $17
Contact: Amy Hardison Tully, DMA
843-349-2352
atully@coastal.edu
View Map

Saturday, February 3
TBA

Hobby Center, Houston,
Houston, Texas
Tickets: TBA
Contact: Lois Bullock
lbullock@houstonisd.org
View Map

Saturday, February 10
6.00pm

Collegedale SDA Church,
Collegedale, Tennessee
Tickets: TBA
Contact: Dennis Negron
423-236-2787 or 423-236-2814
terir@southern.edu
Visit Website
View Map

Saturday, February 17
7:30 pm

Alhambra Theater,
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Tickets: TBA
Contact: Margaret Prim
270-887-4295
Margaret.prim@hopkinsvilleky.us
View Map

Sunday, March 18
3.00pm

Attucks Theater,
Norfolk, Virginia
757-282-2822
Visit Website
View Map

Thursday, March 29
8:00 pm

World Café Live,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tickets: Free with RSVP sign up
Contact: Bruce Warren
215-746-3296
brucew@xpn.org
Visit Website
View Map

Saturday, April 7
8:00 pm

Ryman Auditorium,
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: $39.50/$75.00
Visit Website
View Map

Sunday, May 6
7:30 pm

Commencement Concert
Fisk Memorial Chapel,
Nashville, Tennessee
Tickets: No Tickets/Free Admission
Contact: Paul T. Kwami
615-329-8744
pkwami@fisk.edu
Visit Website
View Map

2019

Booking Information

Greg Oliver Agency
Greg Oliver / President
goliver@goa-inc.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

Close Sidebar

Share This