Next Performance: Friday, February 3, Nashville , TN

full calendar

Performances

The Singers perform at venues across the country. Our calendar is updated on a regular basis; the best way to ensure you know about upcoming events is to sign up for our email newsletter – as a subscriber you’ll get first notice of new events, as well as details of any special offers for performances.

2023

Sunday, January 29

McCallie School
Chattanooga , Tennessee

Monday, January 30

McCallie School
Chattanooga , Tennessee

Friday, February 3
7:00pm

Scarritt Bennett Center
Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, February 7
11:00am

Lipscomb University -Allen Arena
Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, February 8
10:30am

War Memorial Auditorium
Nashville , Tennessee

Tuesday, February 14

Jackson State University – F. D. Hall Music Center
Jackson , Mississippi

Friday, February 17
7:30pm

First Presbyterian Church
Kingsport , Tennessee

Thursday, February 23

Los Angeles Lakers Game
Los Angeles , California

Sunday, March 19
7:30

Knight Theater – Blumenthal Performing Arts
Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, April 30
7:00pm

Commencement Concert
Fisk University

Nashville , Tennessee

2024

Booking Information

Greg Oliver Agency
Ember Tanksley
ember@goamusic.com
(615) 790-5540
www.goa-inc.com

Close Sidebar

Share This